Comments, Questions? Sign up for our email newsletter to stay up to date with events. We would love to hear from you!

By Phone

Box Office 519-302-0169

Leave a message, one of our volunteers will get back to you as soon as they can!

By Email

By Mail

P.O. Box 21081

Paris, Ontario

N3L 2N9

2019-2020 Season Board of Directors

Terri-Lynn Graham – President

Nikole Beda – Vice-President

Dennis Nason – Secretary

Rodney Skokun – Treasurer (Non-Board Position)

Martin Smith – Publicity & Social Media

Members at Large: Sebastian Cudney, Rich Dallaway, Duncan Graham, Cindy Cudney